On my way to becoming a PUBLISHED AUTHOR!!!!!!

It’s been a long time since I’ve wanted to be a published author. And now the dream that I’ve been dreaming is coming true. I’m finally done with the editing stage. And now I have to figure out how big I want the book, how big the font should be and how much I want the book to be.

This is all exciting for me. I can’t wait to order the book when the time comes and hold it in my hands. something that I have been waiting for such a long time and now it’s going to happen very soon.

For those who don’t know what my novel The Wish is about. Here’s the blurb.

When Alivia’s grandpa Quinn passes away, she never felt so alone till one day she ventured out into the woods and came face to face with a witch, Inga who gives her a crystal stone to make a wish and the next morning Alivia finds her Grandpa well and alive in the kitchen. Was losing him just a dream or was it all in her head? Now that Alivia has him back, she’s happier than ever. But in the following day when she wakes her grandpa is dead . . . Again. And now Inga’s dark forces are out to get what Inga desperately needs, Alivia’s spirit. Alivia sets out to unravel the history of Inga’s past and teams up with Geena who is a paranormal researcher, a Medium, and a Psychic, to bring down the evil stalking the woods.

It will be coming out October 2017 this Fall. I will also have it in Kindle format as well.

Leave a Reply

