A Stranger in the House

I just have to say that this novel is the most addictive book I have ever read this year. Oh my gosh! it’s a page turner. It keeps you guessing. You wonder about the characters and they keep things from the police. And it’s just amazing. Now when I first read the prologue it hooked me right away and I just kept reading for hours because each page was like a cliff hanger and I didn’t want to stop, I just kept reading and it kept getting better and better.

I’m like half way through the book and yesterday I read chapter 28 and I was shocked. My heart was like racing and I just couldn’t believe it. This book is definitely a good read.

 

Leave a Reply

