My first table to promote my novel The Wish coming out this Fall 2017.

Today was me promoting my novel The Wish coming out this Fall 2017. I was so happy with my table that I stayed till 4:00 p.m. A lot of people came into the winery and when they did I held my arms out toward my table and said I have a book coming out this fall. It’s a paranormal horror novel. And here is my new cover. I gave away some things that I had printed off earlier today. Some people were very interested in my table and looked at my candles that I had made and my novel cover. So I was very happy with the turnout. So I want to give a big thank you to Candi for letting me borrow a few things. I love you more than you know. Thank you, mom, for making me a table cloth. It turned out very well. Better than I expected. Thank you, Marci for taking me to Wal-mart to get stuff for my table. You are always there for me. And thank you, Mike and Joann for letting me set up a table at the winery. I had so much fun that I can’t even explain it in a better way. It was a blast and I hope to do this again. Thank you all for all your supports and loving care for me.

20728047_10207839930316705_360882878939467214_n

20728081_10207840991703239_5769525802928483560_n

Leave a Reply

