I just opened my document for my 2nd novel Awakened Evil. And it’s 158,151 words and 760 pages long. I didn’t realize it was that long.I haven’t looked at it in so long and I forgot how long it was. LOL. OH, MY LORD. I’m doing some major deleting because most of the stuff in the novel is overwritten stuff that doesn’t even need to be there. I did have a couple of friends suggest to me that I could do a part 1 and part 2 like what they did with The Breaking Dawn movie because it was so long. I think I need to delete what doesn’t need to be there and do a lot of rewriting, revising and maybe rewrite the whole book, but keep most of the stuff that is important. LORD HELP ME!!! OH BOY!!!!!

Leave a Reply

