Marissa and Josephine

My Marissa and Josephine short story is turning out well. Now I have to figure out what needs to happen next. Maybe have them go to the lab where Marissa was created and where Josephine was born. And of course, the bad guys show up like they always do. So I still have a bit to write. Altogether, I have 6,471 words and 23 pages. I think it’s already too long, so I need to end it quick and fast. And I still have to make a cover for it as well. I have an idea for that, but not sure if I will use it or not. I’m having a lot of fun working with this short story.

Leave a Reply

