Two short stories at once. Marissa and Josephine, and Three Witches and the coven.

On Tuesday I worked on two short stories. Marissa and Josephine, and Three Witches and the coven. I was trying to do research on coven because I don’t know about them very well.

I did type 595 words for both short story’s Marissa and Josephine, and The Three Witches and the coven. I wrote 59 words for Marissa and Josephine in my notebook that I got at OfficeMax. And I typed 497 words for The three witches and the coven.

On Monday I was trying to write in the short story The Three witches and the coven. I watched a video of these three girls that had black dresses on and they also had black lace corsets too. They were in the woods, sticks stacked like an upside-down cone, there was a white cloth on the ground, an apple, wine glasses, then the girls were holding hands circling the fire. I liked the video and wrote everything down that I saw and heard and added it to my story. Then I watched another video about covens. There was a woman talking about covens and what the witches do and why they are there. I know a coven is a gathering of witches to do spells and rituals and other stuff.

Leave a Reply

