The Three Witches of the Coven

The beginning of my short story The Three Witches of The Coven is turning out well. I never wrote a scene about a witches garden and all the different kinds of herbs and flowers that grow in the earth’s soil. It’s turning out to be so much fun to write, but I don’t want to overwrite it because that happens to me all the time. Now I have to write the witch hunt scene that takes place in the forest and into the depths of the woods. And when the witch shows up at the mystery waterfall she magically disappears behind the rushing of the waterfall that guides her to another place and time to escape the villagers that taunt her. And I also need to write the scene where the three sisters meet again at the coven. YAY, fun. I’m getting exciting. I’m sure I’ll be up late tonight. That’s fine with me.

Leave a Reply

