A finished Psychopath story!

Well, I think I’m all done with my Psychopath story. It’s really not called a psychopath story. There are two story’s that are connected together. The first one is called Behind One’s Eye. I don’t know if I really want that title. I don’t know what to name it yet. The second short story is where the man that tried to kill them ends up in the mental hospital. I’m glad to be done with it. I didn’t realize it would take me a couple months to write it. When I first wrote it I was writing a lot of it then I got half way through and realized I don’t know where the story should go. With the help of my writer’s group, they gave me some ideas on how to end it. The ending isn’t like OH MY GOD! It’s different than what you would expect.

I have to go back through the whole entire story and make sure everything sounds right and there aren’t any miss spelled words. The editing and revising doesn’t bother me as much. The more I do it the more I like it.

There are still a couple things I do need to add in the story.

Leave a Reply

