The bus crash with two crazy’s.

I wrote my bus scene last night till almost 10:00 p.m. I didn’t want to go to bed till I got down all the ideas I thought of. The bus scene was fun to write, but I was having a trouble writing the action because I never been in that kind of situation before.I’ve always had problems writing action

I’ve always had problems writing action scenes, if it’s a car crash, two people wrestling on the ground or two people in a car as it tumbles down the hill. I never been in those situations before. Well, I remember I wrestled my older brother to the floor when we were younger because he wouldn’t stop picking on me, but that was a long time ago and I don’t even remember half of it.

Right now I’m going back through the scene and adding things to it. I’m trying to make it feel real. I also need to add the five senses. I need to remember that.

2 thoughts on “The bus crash with two crazy’s.”

Leave a Reply

