30 Day Blog Challenge

(#9)

 

  1. Places you’d like to visit

 

I’ve always thought about all the places I would love to go and visit. One place I would love to go is Hawaii. I really want to see their beaches and drink from a coconut with a small umbrella.

I want to go see the china wall and do other things there. I don’t have any idea what you can do in china. Al I want to do id see the China wall.

I would love to go to Africa and see the lions. That would be fun, but you have to take a ton of pills and I can’t swallow pills, so that’s not going to work.

I can’t think of anything right now where I would want to go, but I’m sure I have a whole list.

Leave a Reply

