30 Day Blog Challenge

(#8)

 

  1. If you could have any job in the world, what would it be?

If I wasn’t a writer the main job I would want is to study Big Cats. I love all the big cats. I love the way they life and how they hunt, how they take care of their young. Out of all the Big Cats I would love to study are the lions. I’ve always loved the lions and watched the T.V. show Big Cat Diary. I started to watch it back in 2008 when me, my mom, my sister and brother lived on 607 E Pleasant St. I would love to learn about other big Cats too, not just lions. I like the panthers, Tigers, Cheetahs, Jaguars, Mountain Lions. The list can go on and on.

Also while I’m studding these unique Big Cats I would have the change to travel to their territory and watch them in person. Not only would I study them and watch how they move, but I would have the opportunity to see what their home looks like and how they survive in it. That would be a blessing in disguise.

I’m a writer that’s why I would love to see their territory and what it looks like, it could help my writing.

Leave a Reply

