Current Relationship

30 Day Blog Challenge

(#4)

 

My current relationship is with my boyfriend and I love him with all my heart. The moment I laid my eyes on him I fell in love. His dark hair, brown eyes and his Mexican accent drew me in.

We have been together since December 19 of 2015 and we are still going strong. I am with somebody that I truly love and hope to spend the rest of my life with. I never felt this way about anyone before.

What I love about him is that he always has nice and sweet things to say to me and it melts my heart and it gives me a warm feeling.

We make each other laugh and we are always there for each other. When I smile he smiles.

When I’m having a bad day or if I’m sad and alone he is somebody I can always count on. He’s somebody I can trust and always call. He knows what to say to calm me down if I’m worried or overwhelmed about something.

 

I’m glad he’s my current relationship.

Leave a Reply

