30 day Blog Challenge

(#1)

Write basic things about yourself

  1. I wake up around 7 or 8 in the morning
  2. I drink way too much coffee
  3. I eat lunch around 11:00 a.m.
  4. I own a black cat. Her name is Spook
  5. I love the color yellow
  6. I write everyday
  7. I go to bed around 8 or 9
  8. I walk everyday
  9. I use my quesadilla maker more than my stove or microwave
  10. I complain when I’m hot or cold
  11. I play games on my phone if I can’t sleep at night
  12. Before I wanted to be a writer I wanted to be a mermaid
  13. I can’t count money very well, but I’m learning slowly
  14. When I was a kid I jumped from the roof and landed on the trampolina
  15. I think about writing all day
  16. My eye color is a hazel
  17. My hair was bleach blond when I was 2 or 5
  18. I always have my phone charging
  19. I wrote my first story when I was15 years old
  20. I moved into my first apartment when I was 27, in the winter of 2015 (Around Christmas)
Leave a Reply

