My Journal entry on May 9th, 2016

I got some sleep, but I woke up at 2:30 a.m. and Spook was lying beside me. I petted her a couple times as she rolled on her back to let me rub her belly. Then I fell back to sleep.

I woke up at 6:45 a.m. and my finger was hurting. It’s stiff now because every time I try to bend my finger it aches and hurts. It already hurts anyways so I guess it doesn’t matter. When I looked at it I saw something white, so I got up and went into the bathroom and there was puss in it, so I popped it and I put some rubbing alcohol on it and yes it burned and stung, but then the pain started to go away. But my finger is still stiff and it hurts. I just hope my finger heals before I start painting because I know it will be hard to paint with a stiff finger.

It’s raining. I guess god didn’t hear my prayer. I was hoping it wasn’t going to rain. I looked at my phone and it says it’s going to rain a lot this week. I guess I won’t be walking.

Well even though it did rain, I wanted to get out of the apartment because I needed some fresh air. I think I ate my food too fast because my chest started to hurt and I kept burping and belching.

My walk did help me. I calmed down and relaxed and mocha walked with me. The air was nice and chilly. I was hot and sweaty. So I thought it felt good. I loved it. So I think I might start walking after it’s done raining, only if it’s not raining too hard. I guess there’s nothing wrong with walking in the light rain.

Now that I’m back at the apartment I’m making some coffee and I’m finishing watching the move Final Destination 3.

Leave a Reply

