My Journal entry on May 26th, 2016

Once again I woke up early, but I just laid in bed, Spook was with me. She kept getting in my face and meowing so finally I got up.

I took my heart burn pill and made some coffee and I started to paint. I was only going to cover the spots that were still showing white, but then I got so into the painting I decided to do the whole entire wall.

After I put the 2nd coat on I stepped back and smiled. My living room/writing office is looking good. After I’m completely done painting the living room then I can go to Walmart or Des Moines to get some decor stuff to decorate my living room with the color I painted. I’m so excited.

Leave a Reply

