My Journal entry on May 21st, 2016

I slept in again; I woke up at 6 then fell asleep then woke up at 9:20 a.m. After I woke up I just laid there and of course Spook laid by my legs. I still felt tired and didn’t want to get up, so I grabbed my phone and it was 9:32 a.m. and I was like I seriously need to get up, So I did. I made some coffee and wrote then made lunch. After that I’ll go on my walk.

I do have to go to true value or somewhere and get paint brushes and tape because tomorrow I’m going to start painting.

It’s 2:35 p.m. I just moved everything out from the spot where I am going to be painting first. I was a little nervous before because I never painted before. I already have the ladder out and the plastic is laid down as well. So I’m ready for tomorrow.

Tonight I’m going to the high school to help Coffee, Candi’s sister sell tussie mussie’s. Then when I get home I’ll probably go straight to bed because its over at 8 I think and I know I will be tired.

Leave a Reply

