My Journal entry on May 20th, 2016

I’m so glad I slept in. Yesterday was a long day and lots of walking. When I woke up this morning at 6:30 I rolled over on my side to face the wall and fell right back to sleep. Spook laid up against my arm that was extended out. I woke up again at 7:00, but I didn’t get up, I just laid there, even though Spook kept rubbing her head against my arm and rolling on her back and purring. I knew what she was doing, she was hungry and wanted to food, but I wanted to laid in bed.

Before I went to Candi’s I stepped outside with my trash bag and I felt a drop of rain hit my shoulder. And I was like oh shit, I need my jacket. So I went back inside through the small walk away, unlocked my door, grabbed my jacket and locked the door and went back down stairs. Then I realized that I didn’t have my sandwich that I made. So I set everything down and went back up the stairs, grabbed it and went to Candi’s.

My walk was the same, but it was chilly and cloudy. So I took my jacket with me and as I was walking I was getting hot to I took my jacket off and I went and got Mocha for our walk.

After the day was over, I got home and made some coffee. I stayed up till 9 or 10 because there was a live band playing in the back so I wrote a little bit and creating some blog ideas for my weebly website. Then I watched the movie Jaws and made some popcorn. Then I went to bed.

Leave a Reply

