My Journal entry on May 19th, 2016

I had a really good day. I went shopping with Marci. We went to Home Depot and got some paint. They had a wall with lots of different colors. I chose a light blue and a wood brown. They may seem odd, but trust me they will look great together.

After we left Home Depot we went to Best Buy and I looked at all the laptops and I chose the one I wanted to save up for. It’s the MacAir. I was so happy I picked it up and made sure it wasn’t really heavy or too big. It was a tad heavy, but it felt right. I liked everything about it.

After we left Best Buy we went to Gordman’s, Rue 21, Maurice’s and we went to another store, but I can’t remember what it was called. I bought 2 shirts with tigers on the front and back, 2 things of colorful markers, purple panties with polka dots and a small coin bag. Then we went to Target and I bought a cami and then we headed back to Knoxville.

Leave a Reply

