My Journal entry on May 17th, 2016

Wow, it’s really foggy this morning. A big cloud of fog fills the whole town, but now it’s starting to clear up. And it’s a little chilly too.

After my walk I went back to the square up town I went to main street market to check out a price on a cheetah print purse I want and a key chain. I had the lady save them for me and in a couple days I’ll be back to buy them.

But after thinking about it I didn’t want to wait, so I put money in my account and bought the purse and the key chain.

After that I went to the library and checked out some more books on knights, castles, Medieval Life and Pond & River. Hopefully these books will help me out.

Leave a Reply

