May 3rd, 2016

So I put a lot of thought into my 2016 summer goals. I’ve decided to do them throughout the week.

If I write just a couple paragraphs  or pages everyday that’s okay and if I don’t write every day, that’s okay too.

If I don’t get a full chapter read I don’t want to get upset. I can finish the chapter another day.

If I have to do these every day I’ll just panic and I will get over whelmed. And I don’t want to feel that way. I do feel better knowing that I don’t have to this every day. It’s a relief. I guess I worry because I don’t do this every day. Like reading a chapter every day, writing 2 or 3,000 words every day and doing other things. I don’t have to do all this every single day like I said before. I can take my time and relax and take things slow. I’m not use to doing a lot of things every day; I am throughout the week, but not every day. So now that I know I can take my time and do all these things whenever I want I’m okay now.

Having panic attacks and anxiety is not something I like to experience. That’s why I need to leave the apartment and be outside because I get bored and I sit around and worry, I hate to sit around and worry. I don’t like it at all. So this summer if it’s not too hot, I will sit outside on my patio and read or write or just sit out there with Spook and enjoy the weather.

It’s 12:55 p.m. I did a little bit of writing then I went over to Candi’s for a little bit. Then I went and got Mocha to tale her for a walk. It was nice to get out of the apartment. It’s so nice and sunny out. So yes I will be out of the apartment a lot more

I finally got my laundry done. Now I’m resting.

Leave a Reply

