My Journal entry on May 2nd, 2016

It’s 7:54 a.m. and I don’t know what to write about. I don’t normally have this problem. I guess because I know I have to write 2,000 words a day and it’s hard. I try to write whatever comes to mind, but it’s not working. I need to just tale my time. I know I’ll get to 2,000 words if I don’t then I can’t.

It’s 9:00 a.m. I did get some words down. It’s a slow process, but I’m trying I need to try harder.

If the weather was nice then I would go outside. Leaving the apartment and getting some fresh air. Its heling and I get a good vibe.

Lately I’ve been having mini anxiety attacks. I think just because. I’m going to paint and I have summer goals to achieve. I think about it and worry that I won’t get to them all. The summer goals isn’t worrying me as much, its painting the apartment because I never done it before.

I’ve decided to not to all my summer goals every day because it will upset me if I don’t get then done panic every day. And I don’t want that. So I will do them when I want.

Leave a Reply

