Coffee, Writing & Inspiration

writing me 2 When it comes to that nice hot cup of coffee and ideas start to spark some ideas that’s when you have to stop and think (I don’t want to piss her/him off, they will use me in their novel)

Yes it’s true; writers will be writers. It’s what we are. It’s who we are. We were meant for this. Writers do get revenge if you make them mad. I won’t lie, I’ve done it before. I’ve used people in my novels plenty of times. If you say or do something to a writer and it makes them mad, then that writer will kill you off in the novel or put you in a bad situation. Then if you apologize then maybe that writer will save you. Who knows right.

Leave a Reply

