How freaked out would you be if you got up to go to the bathroom and you peeked out into the hallway and you saw black shadows with red glowing eyes climbing up the staircase toward you. To me that sounds freaky and scary as hell, but it’s also cool because it motivates and inspires my writing. And this scene is actually from my novel Spirit Keeper that is on Amazon. So if you want to know what happens to my character Alivia in my novel and what she does about the black shadows with red glowing eyes swing by Amazon.com and buy my novel Spirit Keeper.

Leave a Reply

