10 books sold so far

I still have that dorn cold. Being sick is no fun, but I did want to announce something. I checked my normalized page on Amazon and it showed from October of 2014 to June 2015 I have sold 10 books so far, that’s better then nothing. 10 books, WHOA. My readers are the best. You see, I knew my book would sell. Never stop beliving in yourself. 🙂 Spirit Keeper isn’t the only book, I still have 4 more books in the works, and I also have 5 stand alone novel ideas from 5 character’s POV to tell their side of story. I can’t wait to get them all done and post them for you all to read. #ashleylovellbooks #lovellbooks #thespiritkeeperseries

Leave a Reply

