$71.09

OH MY GOSH EVERYBODY I HAVE GREAT NEWS TO SHARE WITH YOU ALL! I checked my chart on Amazon.com and I made $71.09. I’M SO HAPPY. In your face haters. I knew I could do it, I never stopped believing in myself. Thank you to those who have bought my novel Spirit Keeper. I’m so excited I could cry right now. This is the best news I’ve gotten this year so far. My readers are the best. I love you all. ‪#‎ashleylovellbooks‬‪#‎lovellbooks‬ ‪#‎thespiritkeeperseries‬ ‪#‎amwriting‬ ‪#‎writerslife‬

Leave a Reply

